Amazing sunset in Barcelona

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

- Amazing sunset in Barcelona -

Hi all! We had an amazing sunset yesterday in Barcelona. I saw it coming and luckily, I carried the camera to work. As soon as I finished work, I drove to the beach and had about 30-40 minutes of gorgeous light.

These are the shots I like the most:

Barcelona_beach-3.jpg

Barcelona_beach-4.jpg

Barcelona_beach.jpg

I hope you like the pictures!

Shots taken with Fujifilm X-T3 + XF16mm f1.4 + 56mm f1.2


If you like what you see:

Consider upvoting this post and following me for more original content

https://peakd.com/@pcusine

Sort:  

These are most excellent shots. Thanks for sharing.

thank you so much, so glad you liked them!

Stunning shots 👏👏

Thanks a lot! Glad you like them 🙏

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

much appreciated!

красиво...

Heavenly and tremendous chaos seems to be unfolding in this incredible capture of your sunset.

thanks a lot