My journey to school

Hello everyone it's your boy osita Peter aka senior boss am back again to tell you all my story to my school i hope you all i doing great and again i pray for you all may my GOD keep you safe in Jesus name amen.

It was 6:30am in the morning when my mom woke me up that i should get ready for school so she went to my sister's room and told them to but on of my sister said se not going that she is having a free class today. Why the other one said she is going to school so my mom told her she should go prepare the food for us to eat before we go to so we did all she asked us to do before preparing to go to school so on our to school we might a guy who wanted to talk to my sister but she didn't answer him because she on our way to school so we enter the bick that when the journey began on our our way we show a place which they where fighting but GOD help us t say safe am just here to tell you all that my journey to school today was so stressful because i don't like seeing bad things when good to school i also see good things but i didn't make me happy i know in that fight someone would have injured so am here to tell everyone to be safe and always pray before going out of your house i will always pray for you all😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
This is my sister picture

![](Uploading... 1699481598410.jpg)

While this is my picture

From my best app which is photo Lab so am just here to say i love you all my my GOD continue to keep you going in Jesus name amen go bless and prosper 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

On my way home I saw another change happening on our road the accident occurred which a big trailer fell down it was so mysterious and was dangerous it's just some kind of people but I didn't take a picture because I was coming back from school and don't have my phone with me as I have it I could have let the whole world see it so we can be careful about wherever we go and it injured one of the bike man it's kill some men and a Camry car it was so dangerous but up to now they have not remove the the trailer I was hoping it will boot tomorrow so what I just want to tell you one that she should be careful with wherever you go and pray before going out please stay safe in Jesus name amen thank you so much.........

It's your boy osita Peter aka senior boss I love you all❤️❤️🥰❤️🥰😊❤️