You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐾 WILD ADVENTURE into the FOREST 🐾 ~ Wednesday Walk

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

Well, you are not in the Mediterranean Sea, that's for sure... 😂 Also, I was watching some documentaries about lince iberico and it is very rare in Spain, so I suppose that you aren't in the Pyrenees either... 😃
In any case, you had great weather and the photos are beautiful! Thanks for sharing!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions Posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

Nope… I am not !LOL 😋
Yes, I have seen some of those documentaries too about the lynx all over the world. If I would see one, one day… would be my dream. Just epic.
They are rare and very shy. Won’t come close to people. The area they roam in is so large… not sure I will ever see it. But I will keep looking it is in my back garden/forest. 😎

The weather was perfect for a walk. Just too bad we couldn’t get further into the forest. It will have to defrost first I guess. In the last week we got 1 meter more snow. Garden is higher than our SUV’s roof covered in snow… So it is adding to the snow instead of getting spring 🌸 but soon… I guess in 4 weeks.

Have an awesome day 👋🏻😊
Thank you!