You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing next travel!

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Wow, so much going on in our Crazy Andy´s life :) Enjoy your travels (both to Croatia and to Africa) and have a lot of fun celebrating your birthday! I think I know what number it will be but let´s be discreet :D Not sure if you are going to post a special birthday post here so let me better wish you now: Happy birthday my friend!

@tipu curate 2

Sort:  

It is never boring, that is true. Wife sometimes say a word or two about how and why we have to always moving... Why not take a day or two and just do nothing.
I am not aiming to post on Monday, so your congratulation counts. Thank you!
And this year I will have round number, close to where Dončič's scoring average was ;)

Yeah, I know ;) I remember one of your previous birthday posts and I remember the age difference between the two us so I will always know what birthday you celebrate :D ;)