You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Zagłębie Sosnowiec's first match at the ArcelorMittal Park stadium.

The new stadium looks very nice! Quite similar to the stadium of my Czech hometown club :) Glad that your team won this time! Btw I didn´t know that Zaglebie has a friendship with Legia, that´s interesting :) I can see some Legia flags there too...

Sort:  

Yes it is, really very nice stadium. We were very happy about the victory and yes, I actually had a Legia scarf, but I didn't post selfies. It was a very interesting match. Greetings from Poland!

Cool :) Legia is a big and famous club. There is a huge rivalry between Legia and Wisla. I visited some of these games in Krakow and it was very intense and emotional. Polish football fans are fanatic. So proud and loyal! Is your Pawel a big football fan?

Ohhh I can imagine although I don't know much about Polish soccer teams, but Paweł does, he's a big soccer fan.

Nice :) In Poland, I support Slask Wroclaw because that´s a club that my Czech hometown club SFC Opava has a friendship with. They have the most beautiful stadium in Poland.

The photo is not mine but I was there once. Amazing experience ;)

I was once in Wroclaw. What a great friend! The photo looks amazing and the stadium is beautiful, I have no doubt it is the most beautiful stadium in Poland!