Sort:  

That's right, brother, I quite enjoyed it. I'm just starting out in the world of Hive, are there any tips you can give me to become as outstanding publications as yours?

untitled.gif

Oh, I didn´t notice you are a newbie so let me welcome you here :) Well, blog about what you really like and enjoy, try to engage and connect with like minded people, be consistent and patient but most importantly - have fun here on this amazing blockchain! :)

The idea is to take it as a social network to share and enjoy. Thanks for your time, my friend.
Any tag you recommend?

untitled.gif

It depends of what topics you will write about. My friend @erikah recently made a series of great posts and tutorials for newbies where you can find a lot of useful info, you may want to check it out ;)

Thank you very much, brother. I have already read the publication you recommended. I thank you very much for your time. I found it of great value to me.