Warm Hues Colorsplash series

I think we all need something that will give us the feeling of warmth today. Especially for me, I've been having a busy day since this morning. That's why I felt fortunate that I still managed to allow a few minutes to edit some of my photos using the color splash style.

For this series of photos, I wanted to have a throwback of the photos that have warm hues on them. From orange hues to red and even magenta, they all look really striking when presented as a color splash image.

For the first photo, it's a random flower that I found around our neighborhood. It has a really strong smell that I couldn't bear.

DSC03178-1-1.jpg

This photo is from when I visited a local park and there a lot of this in our region.

DSC02921-1-3-1.jpg

Lastly, here's a photo of my cherry tomatoes. This specific plant has been really fruitful and I'm benefiting from it.

DSC03115-1-1.jpg

I hope you enjoyed viewing this series.


Have a great day!

Sort:  

Colors and black and white, how do you do that?