Yellow Colorsplash series

Today, I've enjoyed making more colorsplash photos using my photography collection. I handpicked 3 photos of flowers that have a strong yellow color on them.

It may not be my favorite color but it's the one that I feel has a striking effect. Also, it contrasts well on a black and white background. As a result, it looks like the flowers are illuminating on their own.

Let's check them out!

Firstly, here's a photo that I took a few months ago when I visited the biggest park in our city. It was the season for sunflowers that's why they were abundant during that time.

DSC02939-1-pc-cs-1.jpg

The second picture features a mundane wildflower that I found around my place. I don't even know what it's called but it has a nice dainty yellow flower.

DSC03086-1-pc-cs-1.jpg

Lastly, here's a set of cherry tomato blossom. We have plenty of tomato plant in our backyard that has been producing these flowers consistently. I never thought that they would look good in a photo like this.

DSC03141-1-pc-cs-1.jpg

I hope you enjoyed viewing the photos.


Have a great day!