Correction of the last post - Correção do ultimo post

ENG

Something went wrong in my last post and the images didn't load. As it already had upvotes and I had left home when I realized it, I couldn't correct it. So now I bring the images that should be in the previous publication.

PT- BR

Algo de errado aconteceu em meu último post e as imagens não foram carregadas. Como em seguida já tinha upvotes e eu havia saido de casa quando me dei conta, não pude corrigi lo. Sendo assim trago agora as imagens que deveriam estar na publicação anterior.

_MG_0770.jpg

_MG_0765.jpg

_MG_0766.jpg

_MG_0754.jpg

_MG_0758.jpg

_MG_0759.jpg

Photos by Nicolas Carreiro

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Dear @photocracia, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveBuzz proposal?
It recently lost its funding, is struggling to get back above the HBD stabilizer proposal, and is in dire need of help.
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

On behalf of The HiveBuzz team, thank you!