Esos niños que te hablan en una fotografía.

Quiero jugar , reir y cantar
¡Quiero ser niño y disfrutar!
Tenemos derecho a la libertad, al respeto y a la amabilidad.
Ruego ilustración y un mundo donde brille el sol.
Quiero pensar , descubrir , bailar...
¡Quiero ser niño y disfrutar!
Los niños/as podemos colaborar pero nunca trabajar, pues no tenemos edad.
Si tiendes tu mano hacia mi que este colmada de paz y lealtad , pues es así conoceré la amistad y felicidad.

¡Quiero ser niño y disfrutar!

I want to play, laugh and sing
I want to be a child and enjoy!
We have the right to freedom, respect and kindness.
I pray for enlightenment and a world where the sun shines.
I want to think, discover, dance...
I want to be a child and enjoy!
We children can collaborate but never work, because we are not old enough.
If you extend your hand towards me, may it be full of peace and loyalty, because that is how I will know friendship and happiness.
I want to be a child and enjoy!

NPS 040.jpg

Sort:  

I miss the wonder years too. When we were younger and van play, And enjoy the freedom.

Great shot

Thank you for your comments!!!

You're welcome 👍

Congratulations @photoquintero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for your words!!