[ENG-SPA] Female Portrait Contest- Flor


Hola comunidad , esta es mi entrada para el concurso de retratos femenino nivel amateur. Ya he visto algunas entradas y wow los amateur parecen pro pero igual quise intentarlo, ya que me gusta mucho la fotografía y estoy comenzando a aprenderla, mi cámara es un poco básica comparada con las Nikon y las cannon, espero algún dia poder comprarme una de esas. De modelo me ayudo mi cuñada Flor, gracias a ella por ayudarme en este reto. Para las fotografías quise darle un efecto parecido al fine art con las sobras y los contrastes muy marcados.

Hello Community , this is my entry for the Female Portrait Contest Amateur tier. I have already seen some entries and wow the amateurs seem pro but I still wanted to try it, since I really like photography and I am beginning to learn it, my camera is a bit basic compared to Nikon and cannon, I hope one day I can buy one of those. My sister-in-law Flor helped me as a model, thanks to her for helping me in this challenge. For the photographs I wanted to give it an effect similar to fine art with the leftovers and very marked contrasts.

Cámara SONY DSC-HX1

Sort:  

Nuestras coordenadas:

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png