I don't know but ...

grasmobiel_csp_border.jpg


...and just leave this place...

Don't get me wrong, all that graffiti is fun, but seeing what happened to this poor car makes me fear the worst.

Ok, the grass probably won't grow so fast that I can't drive away with mine, but when I see this car... that windshield clearly hasn't been smashed by that same grass 🤔


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

beautiful photography but looks scary.. 😉

Haha, yeah, that's the idea 😂
Have a !BEER & !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
pixelfan tipped lina86 (x1)
pixelfan tipped gargi (x1)
pixresteemer tipped pixelfan (x1)
@pixelfan(3/10) tipped @twicejoy (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I love this picture! I wish I could use it as a background screen for my phone!

Be my guest 😉
Have a !BEER & !PIZZA

Be my guest

😋🍕

That's a great catch. Thanks for sharing and have a wonderful day

Thanks 👍
Have a !BEER & !PIZZA