With all that rain here in Belgium...

in Photography Lovers • 3 years ago

shiphouse_csp_border.jpg
(And the owner of this house must have thought that too)😉


Since some of you like beautiful architecture, this one could not be missed.

This Art Nouveau house was built in 1901 and the client was, how could it be otherwise, a shipbuilder.

I pass it every day, I live only a few hundred meters from it, and yet every time I have to stop to admire it...


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

That is such an amazing piece of architecture!. I would never have guessed he was a shipbuilder. I would stare at it every time myself.

Great shot!!

Thanks Denise 😘
Send you all my !LUV and, a little less romantic, a !PIZZA with !BEER 😂

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dswigle, you've been given LUV from @pixelfan.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Connect

Trade


@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pixelfan.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

My pleasure. You are the best!

Thanks for the Luv Pizza and beer!