You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfect Wedding

From a young age, every girl is dreaming of becoming a princess

I remembered this moment when I was little. I have always wanted to be a Princess but perhaps, it came to pass. Check out my username 🤣🤣🤣

Lesson: choose your bridesmaid wisely as they can save your life if needed.

😆😆😆 This cracked me up big time. I am very sure the bride would we remember this moment of her life. I can see her mood and expression. She wasn't happy. A day that should be of Joy to her.

Why didn't people accompany her? Not even some ladies around her. Oh wow! Her high heel would be embarrassing to her, seeing a male helping to hold it for her.

This is so sad and it has shown on her face.

Thanks for the advice though. I am going to be careful in selecting my bridesmaid 😂😂😂