Plants at my home

I have planted plants in my house for decorative purposes and for health reasons as they serve as air purifiers. plants take care of us so we should take care of them too. the things that need to be taken under consideration while taking care of a plant are Light, Moisture, abundant water, fertilizers and pest control

inshot_20210526_085852435.jpg

Image source. Taken by me

I have planted different flowers and an Aloe Vera plant. Flowers are known for their ornamental florescence and Aloe Vera has multiple health advantages for instance it's jell is good for hair.

inshot_20210526_085802924.jpg

Image source. taken by me

we should grow as many plants as possible in our houses and in our surrounding to stay in an ecosystem with a more purified air and abundant oxygen.

inshot_20210526_085952499.jpg

Image Source. Taken by me
Thank you for reading. keep supporting.

Sort:  

Congratulations @princewaqar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!