A DAY FROM SUNRISE TO SUNSET ๐ŸŒž

in Photography Lovers โ€ข 2 months ago (edited)

Sunsets are one of the satisfying scenes on camera, it comes in very handy, easy and attractive at the same time.
Sometimes you need be a technical photographer to capture the sunset nicely and luring.

IMG_0017.jpg
This is one lovely evening where I walked down the streets and I observed the beautiful temperature in the sky.


IMG_0019 (1).jpg
I noticed that the closer I was, the more concentrated the colours in the sky and that's probably because the sun was setting the more!.


IMG_0019.jpg

Zooming in bit by bit to get a more closeup shot
Zoom x1.5


IMG_0020.jpg

After changing my angle, the scene got spiced up with some birds sitting right on those cables and it made the scene more pleading.๐Ÿ˜Š



SUNSET/SUNRISE ๐ŸŒž



So, can you tell the difference between a sun setting (sunset) and a sun rising (sunrise)?
Hehe, they obviously have almost no distinction except for the fact that the temperature of a sunset happens to be more concentrated than the temperature of a sunrise. You'll notice the sunsets do have a much more yellowish or brown atmosphere than a sunrise.

IMG_0034.JPG
This happens to be a typical morning sunrise photo behind my roof top.
Giving same overshadows to the object but with a lesser temperature compared to the sunset.


IMG_0033.JPG

I love playing with every scene of the sun be it rise or fall. whenever I see them, I never hesitate to take a lovely shot and admire how an object in front of the sun gets overshadowed completely.
It's a satisfying feeling for me.

IMG_0012.jpg

Placing special objects at the sun while photographing is another trick i never seize to evolve, this time around I used a simple water bottle.
And there is something about this very scene that happens to be breath taking.

IMG_0014.jpg

Placed the water bottle over the fence, allowing the rays of the sun settle from behind the water bottle and it looked really astonishing how light fell on the objects and made it looks so amazing.



Now my sunset photos are never complete if I don't add my lovely sister to the scenes๐Ÿ˜„
Yes, she's a model ans she gives me pretty good concepts to use in photography most of the time.
Say hello to my famous model, hehh.

PSX_20240404_005310.jpg
Notice the birds in the sky
This was an epic one for me. I didn't realize how spicy it was until I found out I had a couple of objects in the sky.


IMG_0070-1.jpg
Another shot with a different pose
My sis doesn't seem to get tired of it and neither do I๐Ÿ˜„.


IMG_0069-1.jpg
And when the sun was finally done, we both settled back home and I decided to couple up that adventure into a post for my hive photography lovers, I hope you enjoyed them?๐Ÿ˜Š.

All images were taken with cannon PowerShot with natural lights.
ISO mostly 1/100

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @protobee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Great photos. keep it up!

Thank you so much Shawn๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ
I'm just doing my thing I believe ๐Ÿ˜„

You're welcome. it takes time jus be consistent

Definitely I'll be trying my best๐Ÿ˜Š.

You will be the best. dont give up

Yeehaw! This blog post is a delightful journey through capturing the beauty of sunsets with loved ones. Keep chasing those stunning sunsets, partner! ๐ŸŒ…๐Ÿ“ธ

ย 2 months agoย (edited)ย 

Heh๐Ÿ˜„โค๏ธ
Thank you so much, sunsets are amazing and I would be a huge fan of hers if it was a person ๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank you once again

Gather 'round, friend! Your words are like a warm fire on a chilly night, bringin' joy and comfort to all who listen. Keep sharing your stories, for they light up hearts like stars in the night sky. Happy Midweek to you too! ๐Ÿ”ฅโœจ