My first work of 2024

in Photography Lovers4 months ago

14-01.jpeg

Last year I finished the year with a work of real estate photography that I liked very much and brought me good joys, so to start this year with the same energy I bring the first work of 2024 also of real estate photography.

This time it is a very central apartment almost in the same street, Refugio street very close to Prado avenue.
It was about some current clients who already knew my work, since they are owners of two more apartments that I have also had the good fortune to photograph.

This in itself is already an advantage , because there is already some trust and I know their taste and in turn also if they repeat is because they liked my work , I hope so 😂😂😂😂.

These people I think have been very smart in their vision , since they have as I said 3 apartments in the same building which makes it easier to manage them , but has in turn , they have furnished and equipped it in a simple and basic way , which financially is something quite positive keeping the investment controlled.
As for the photos as they have been recently repaired , well it did not give me much trouble doing the job , white walls which is always a relief for lighting and new bathrooms which is always a relief for editing 😂😂.
Well I put them for your consideration and hope you like them , let me know in the comments. 😘

I hope you liked today's photo report, thank you for your attention and support.
I invite you to look for me

In my
perfil de instagram
perfil de LinkedIn
Until the next one
Good luck!!

20220530_201143_0000.png

13-01.jpeg

6-02.jpeg

1-03.jpeg

3-02.jpeg

8-02.jpeg

15-03.jpeg

Spanish

El año pasado termine el año con un trabajo de fotografía inmobiliaria que me gustó mucho y me trajo buenas alegrías, así que para comenzar este año con la misma energía traigo el primer trabajo del 2024 también de fotografía inmobiliaria.
Esta vez se trata de un apartamento muy céntrico casi en la misma , calle Refugio muy cerca de la avenida Prado.
Se trató de unos clientes actuales que ya conocían mi trabajo , puesto que son propietario de dos apartamentos más que también he tenido la suerte de fotografiar.
Esto en sí ya es una ventaja , porque ya hay cierta confianza y conozco el gusto de ellos y a su vez también si repiten es porque mi trabajo les ha gustado , eso espero 😂😂😂
Estas personas creo que han sido muy inteligentes en su visión , ya que tienen como dije 3 apartamentos en un mismo edificio lo que hace más fácil la gestión de los mismos , pero ha su vez , lo han amueblado y equipado de forma sencilla y básica, lo que financieramente es algo bastante positivo manteniendo la inversión controlada.
En cuanto a las fotos como han sido reparados recientemente, pues no me dio muchos problemas la realización del trabajo, paredes blancas que siempre es un alivio para la iluminación y baños nuevos que siempre es un alivio para la edición 😂😂
Bueno las pongo a tu consideración y espero que te gusten , me dejas saber en los comentarios. 😘

20220530_201143_0000.png

Hasta aquí el reportaje fotográfico de hoy espero les haya gustado gracias por su atención y apoyo
Los invito a buscarme

en mi
perfil de instagram
perfil de LinkedIn
Hasta la próxima
Y buena suerte!!

Sort:  

new bathrooms which is always a relief for editing 😂😂.

Uh, good, that you didn't have to clean them in your photos haha

Jajajajja I'm cleaner bathroom master in Photoshop 😅😂😂😂

I hope at least it is well-paid 😁

No, what you are is a magician who makes disappear the imperfections from rooms and bathrooms 😉

Thanks 🤭 I liked that 🤗

Great shots as always, the street view is spectacular! It wouldn't be bad at all to spend a few months in this apartment 😀

I don't recommend you few months 😅😅 because things here are not so good, but maybe some days you can enjoy it for sure 😂😂 thanks friend 👍

¡Excelente trabajo fotográfico! ¡Me encantan los colores que lograste!

Muchas gracias 🙏🙌

!discovery 33
!VSC
!PIZZA

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @pumarte

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @pumarte

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 10/25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(5/10) tipped @pumarte

Muy buenas fotos. Felicidades @pumarte

Gracias bro!