One dog named Goku! [Eng|Spa]

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

_MG_9275.jpg

Good afternoon have all the Hive family, I wish you many blessings and good things for all
Today I bring you a selection of outdoor photos I took a couple of days ago, for a couple and their pet Goku, a beautiful dog.

Muy buenas tardes tenga toda la familia de Hive , les deseo muchas bendiciones y cosas buenas para todos
Hoy les traigo una selección de fotos en exteriores que hice hace un par de días , para una pareja y su mascota Goku un perro hermoso.

_MG_9252.jpg

At first I was a bit intimidated because I thought it would be difficult to achieve the poses with the Pitbull but later I was surprised for the better because even though he is a puppy and has a lot of energy he behaved wonderfully and we achieved very good results.

Al principio me intimide un poco porque pensé que iba a ser difícil lograr las poses con el Pitbull pero después me sorprendió para bien porque aunque es cachorro y tiene mucha energía se comportó de maravilla y logramos muy buenos resultados

_MG_9257.jpg

It was very funny because when I got to the place where we were going to take the photos, about 50 goats were grazing, and I said to myself if they let the dog go, it would be a tremendous problem 😅🤣🤣 But no, only once did he escape and he just went and sniffed the goats 😅 but he didn't do anything to them

Fue muy cómico porque cuando llegue al lugar donde íbamos a tomar la fotos estaban pastando como 50 chivos , y me dije si sueltan al perro tremendo problema el que se va armar 😅🤣🤣
Pero no, una sola vez se escapó y solo fue y olisqueó los chivitos 😅 pero no les hizo nada

_MG_9266.jpg

I think that both the couple and I were pleased with the result of the photo session and they will surely enlarge some of them to put it in their house as a family photo, as they let me know.

Creo que tanto la pareja como yo quedamos complacidos con el resultado de la sesión de fotos y seguro harán una ampliación de alguna de ella para ponerlas en su casa como foto familiar pues así me lo hicieron saber

_MG_9273.jpg

I hope you liked today's proposal and that you enjoyed it as much as I did sharing it with you until next time a big hug

Espero les haya gustado la propuesta de hoy y que la hayan disfrutado tanto como yo el compartirla con ustedes hasta la próxima un fuerte abrazo

_MG_9277.jpg

20220530_201143_0000.png

Sort:  

Great photo session, nice colors and lights, correct poses and angles... But the best all is these big and lovely dog!... What a impressive pet!... Well done @pumarte friend, thanks for sharing!... Have a nice week!

Thanks friend, I appreciate your words and totally agree with you, they got a really beautiful dog, and very intelligent too. Best regards!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Best name for a dog ^^

!hiqvote

🤣🤣🤣 yes it's a great name, greetings!

I suggest mastered ultra instinct goku as nick name !LOL

Loading...

Ups... I forgot this!

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Thanks friend , welcome to this big family !!!