You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay, I am in Bogotá! - It was a great trip | 53 photos

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

I hope that Colombia can give you the life you've dreamt of. At least it will be better than where you used to live. That trip sounds like an experience you're gonna take with you for the rest of your life. Stay safe dude. It's good to see you back here.

Sort:  

Colombia is definitely much better than Venezuela, remember when I had to wait days or even weeks to download games? Here everything is downloaded in a matter of minutes. The heaviest games (50 gb and up) take hours, I hope I can improve the internet plan in the near future.

I'm ready to upload better Geometry Dash gameplays :P

Having a decent internet connection is such quality of life. I'm super happy for you dude. I'm sure you'll learn to play good games one day.