Photographylovers[]||beautiful decorative flowers

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello#photographylovers
IMG-20211116-WA0020.jpg
How are you friends from the photography community?
How are you on this beautiful day, did you have a great day today!! This morning I was taking care of my ornamental plants, incidentally today I am not in college, so I take the time to take care of my ornamental plants, most of my ornamental plants are ephorbia flowers because the flowers are beautiful, only my garden area is narrow so not much can be done. I planted it because the land was not enough, today I watered my flowers and also gave fertilizer and pulled out the weeds that grew in my flower pot
IMG-20211031-WA0033.jpg
Earlier I also found wild grass plants in my garden but the flowers are very beautiful with a dark blue color, and the other one has a very small but beautiful flower with a clean bright white color so it is very beautiful.
IMG-20211116-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20211116-WA0021.jpg
My plan is to take care of the captus because it doesn't take up a large area and the treatment is not difficult, that's why I'm taking a captus for me to take care of, so tomorrow after I get home from campus I want to visit a flower shop near my campus. flowers that I have planted at home. because the old pots are not good enough and are too small for my flowers. I want to buy new planting media. I am very happy to plant flowers. Do my friends in the community like to plant flowers?
IMG-20211116-WA0016.jpg

IMG_20211125_125009.jpg

Thank you for friends who have stopped by here🙏😁.

saya mengucapkan banyak terima kasih kepada @hive-194913O,@therealflaws dan @derangedvisions @perceval @acidyo Untuk memberikan kami tempat untuk berbagi foto berburu kami di sini, ini adalah tempat terbaik bagi kami yang suka fotografi
SEKALI LAGI TERIMA KASIH
#PHOTOGRAPHYLOVERS

Sort:  

Very nice pictures!

It's always a good idea to add some more text, about the place where you took the photos, about the flowers, or the camera you used, and things like that. It will help you to get more support!

Thank you very much for your support

Congratulations @putrry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21