An Afternoon on 1st and 70/Una Tarde en 1ra y 70(ENG/ESP)

Hello everyone, today I bring you a collection of photos taken on the Paseo Marítimo on 1st and 70th in Miramar, Playa. It was an interesting afternoon and with good company, where I tried to portray the place or part of it without poses or prior notice, simply just as it was perceived that day. Today I bring you the result and I hope you like it.

Hola a todos, hoy les traigo una colección de fotos tomadas en el Paseo Marítimo de 1ra y 70 en Miramar, Playa. Fue una tarde interesante y con buena compañía, donde intenté retratar el lugar o parte de él sin poses ni previo aviso, simplemente justo como se percibía aquel día. Hoy les traigo el resultado y espero que sea de su agrado.

All photos shown were taken by me with a Canon Rebel t1i camera using the 18-135mm and 75-300mm lenses. I will appreciate any comments or constructive criticism that helps me improve.

Todas las fotos mostradas fueron tomadas por mi con una cámara Canon Rebel t1i usando los lentes 18-135mm y 75-300mm. Agradeceré cualquier comentario o crítica constructiva que me ayude a mejorar.

Translate/Traducción: https://translate.google.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @rafasanz93! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!