Esenssi Perfumes/Perfumes Esenssi(Eng/Esp)

Hello everyone, yesterday I auditioned for a work contract as a photographer with a business dedicated to perfumery. I arrived at the place without any details of the business or what the test would be, so I chose to do product photography with the few resources at my disposal. I only submitted three photos for the casting, one a little more elaborate of two lines of perfumes together and another two with each type of perfume and with a simpler edition. Here I leave you the result.

Hola a todos, ayer hice una audición para un contrato de trabajo como fotógrafo con un emprendimiento dedicado a la perfumería. Llegué al lugar sin ningún detalle del negocio ni cuál sería la prueba, así q opté por hacer fotografía de producto con los pocos recursos a mi disposición. Solo entregué tres fotos para el casting, una un poco más elqborada de dos líneas de perfumes juntas y otras dos con cada tipo de perfume y con una edición más simple. Acá les dejo el resultado.

The photos were taken with a Canon Rebel t5i and a Canon 50mm 1.8 STM lens. Comment what you think and if you liked them, support me with an upvote. For today I say goodbye, I am Rafa Sanz and I send you a big hug from Havana Cuba.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con una Canon Rebel t5i y un lente Canon 50mm 1.8 STM. Comenten qué les parecieron y si les gustaron apóyenme con un upvote. Por hoy me despido, soy Rafa Sanz y les envío un fuerte abrazo desde la Habana Cuba.


Translation/Traducción: https://translate.google.com

Sort:  

Good job with these product photography, I loved the fact that you couldn't see a single shadow around

Thanks 🙏, I appreciate your opinion