Resuming Contact/Retomando el Contacto

Hello here again, I'm still a little intermittent in the app, because sometimes life becomes a little complicated, but here I am again to offer you more content, in my case photographs, yes, photography is still that great passion or one of the great passions that still moves me and motivates me to try harder every day. Today I will bring you a collection of photos that I took there in guanabo, both at my house and on the beach, not all of them have to do with each other, but I still hope you enjoy them as I enjoyed taking them.

Hola de nuevo por aquí, sigo estando algo intermitente en la app, pues a veces la vida se vuelve un poco complicada, pero aquí estoy de nuevo para ofrecerles más contenido, en mi caso fotografías, sí, la fotografía sigue siendo esa gran pasión o una de las grandes pasiones que aún me mueven y me motivan a esforzarme más cada día. Hoy les traeré una colección de fotos que tomé allá en guanabo, tanto en mi casa como en la playa, no todas tienen que ver entre si, pero igual espero que las disfruten como yo disfruté haciéndolas.

All photos were taken with my Canon Rebel t5i camera and with the Canon 50mm 1.8 lens. For today I say goodbye and I send you a big hug from Havana Cuba

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi cámara Canon Rebel t5i y con el lente 50mm 1.8 de Canon. Por hoy me despido y les mando un fuerte abrazo desde la Habana Cuba

Translate/Traducción: https://translate.google.com

Sort:  

Qué buenas fotos 😍💕🫶🏻

Gracias Vero 🫶

I especially liked the 1st, 2nd and 4th photos. Unusual colors and an interesting composition.

Wow, thank you so much for your commentary ✌️🫶