Self Portrait/ Autorretrato (Eng/Esp)

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, and that this year is special for everyone. I've been away for a while but I'm back ready to keep fighting. Today I bring you some photos that I took in the final days of last year, they are the first self-portraits that I have taken, so I will be grateful as always if you help me with constructive criticism, because I plan to take photos of this type, it is nice from time to time it happens photographer to model, although this case plays both roles hahaha. Without further ado, I leave you with the photos.

Hola a todos espero q estén bien, y que este año sea especial para todos. Yo he estado fuera por un tiempo pero ya estoy de vuelta listo para seguir luchando. Hoy les traigo unas fotos que me tomé en los días finales del pasado año, son los 1ros autorretratos que me hago así agradeceré como siempre que me atuden con críticas constructivas, porque pienso hacerme fotos de este tipo, es lindo de vez en cuando pasae de fotógrafo a modelo, aunque este caso juegue los dos roles jajaja. Sin más los dejo con las fotos.

The photos were taken by myself with my Canon Rebel t5i camera with the Canon 50mm 1.8 lens

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi mismo con mi cámara Canon Rebel t5i con el lente 50mm 1.8 de Canon

Translate/Traducción: https://translate.google.com