Session in Almendares Park/Sesión en el Parque Almendares (Eng/Esp)

Hello everyone, I hope you are having the best of days, afternoons or nights, depending on where in the world you read from. Today I come to bring you a selection of photos from a session I did with a friend in Almendares Park in the municipality of Plaza de la Revolución, Havana. Almendares Park is a place full of nature and colors so you can always take very nice photos, so paying off a debt with my friend we decided to take the photos I owed her there. Here I bring you part of the result of that settled debt, I wish all debts could be paid like this hahaha. Anyway, here she left the photos.

Hola a todos, espero que estén teniendo el mejor de los días, tardes o noches, en dependencia desde qué parte del mundo leean. Hoy vengo a traerles una selección de fotos de una sesión que le hice a una amiga en el Parque Almendares en el municipio de Plaza de la Revolución, la Habana. El Parque Almendares es un lugar lleno de naturaleza y colores por lo que siempre se pueden hacer fotos muy bonitas, así que saldando un deuda con mi amiga decidimos hacer las fotos que le debía allí. Aquí les traigo parte del resultado de esa deuda saldada, ojalá y todas las deudas se pudieran pagar así jajajja. En fin, aquí les dejo las fotos.

That day I used my Canon Rebel t5i camera and the 50mm and 75-300mm lenses as always. I hope you liked the photos and I always look forward to reading your opinions and constructive criticism. Without further ado, I say goodbye, I am Rafa Sanz and I send you a big hug from Havana Cuba.

Ese día usé como siempre mi cámara Canon Rebel t5i y los lentes 50mm y 75-300mm. Espero que les hayan gustado las fotos y espero siempre poder leer sus opiniones y críticas constructivas. Sin más me despido, soy Rafa Sanz y les envío un fuerte abrazo desde la Habana Cuba.

Translate/Traducción: https://translate.google.com

Sort:  

Like it red, nice photo session.

Thank you so much 🙏

Great session! Nice girl.

Thanks for your commentary 😁✌️

Preciosas fotografías, me encanta cómo combinan los colores. La modelo también ayuda, es una chica muy bonita y posa genial.
@sagarkothari88 vote

Muuuchas gracias, si, fue una buena experiencia, un abrazo 😁✌️

Congratulations @rafasanz93! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Great quality photos! love it

Thanks bro🙏

These are some fantastic shots!