The baby girl who turned one year old-part 1/La bebita que cumplía un año-parte 1(Eng/Esp)

Hello everyone, here I bring you a selection of photos from a session I did with a baby girl less than a year old and her family in the always photogenic Havana Forest. Honestly, I always enjoy working with children, they are always spontaneous and natural and they are always a challenge that makes you improvise and improve yourself a little more. Without further ado, here I leave you the 1st part of this publication and in a few days I will bring you the second part, which was already in another location.

Hola a todos acá les traigo una selección de fotos de una sesión que le hice a una bebita de menos de un año y a su familia en el siempre fotogénico Bosque de la Habana. Sinceramente siempre disfruto trabajar con niños, siempre son espontáneos y naturales y siempre son un reto que te hace improvisar y superarte un poquito más. Sin más aquí les dejo la 1ra parte de esta publicación y en unos días les traeré la segunda parte que fue ya en otra locación.

I took the photos with a Canon Rebel t5i and a 50mm 1.8STM lens. If you like them, support me with an upvote and leave your opinions in the comments, I would greatly appreciate both. For today I say goodbye, I am Rafa Sanz and I send you a big hug from Havana Cuba.

Las fotos las tomé con una Canon Rebel t5i y un lente 50mm 1.8STM. Si les gustan apóyenme con un upvote y dejen sus opiniones en los comentarios, ambas cosas las agradecería mucho. Por hoy me despido,.soy Rafa Sanz y les mando un fuerte abrazo desde la Habana Cuba.


Translation/Traducción: https://translate.google.com

Sort:  

Qué bonitas fotografías, me encantan las expresiones de los miembros de la familia. Es admirable cómo capturaste esas miradas, en especial de la niña pequeña. Los colores de la edición les dan un toque que me recuerda a las cámaras de película de los años 70-80. Un gran trabajo. 👏

What beautiful photographs, I love the expressions of the family members. It's admirable how you captured those looks, especially from the little girl. The colours of the edition give them a touch that reminds me of the film cameras of the 70s-80s. A great job. 👏

Muchas gracias por tu apreciación, la valoro mucho, me gusta que las fotos, sobre todo las expresiones y poses sean lo más naturales posible y más aún cuando hay niños de por medio, que lo complicado que tienen es a la vez lo mejor y es que son imprescindibles 😁

Great kind photos!

Thank you so much 🙏

The second photo is very cool!

Thanks 🙏, I'm still trying to improve

Congratulations @rafasanz93! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!