Colaboración con LARITAS/ Collaboration with LARITAS (Esp/ENG)

Generalmente los fotógrafos hacemos colaboraciones, ya sea con modelos, marcas , productos.

Generally, photographers make collaborations, be it with models, brands, products.

2B0A4020-01.jpeg

En esta sesión hice una colaboración con LARITAS, un negocio que vende prendas tejidas, especialmente para mujeres.

In this session I did a collaboration with LARITAS, a business that sells knitwear, especially for women.

2B0A4032-01.jpeg

La hicimos en el bosque de la habana, un lugar con bastante vegetación tropical, en horas de la tarde, para aprovechar la buena iluminación que nos da el lugar a esas horas.
Espero les guste, saludos desde Cuba.

We did it in the forest of Havana, a place with a lot of tropical vegetation, in the afternoon, to take advantage of the good lighting that the place gives us at that time.
I hope you like it, greetings from Cuba

2B0A4036-01.jpeg

Sort:  

I love the texture of knitwear. These are some excellent shots and it's good to see you back my friend.

thanks for the comment, I've been a bit busy these last few days, that's why I didn't post, but I'm back again 😁