Fotos de embarazada de Ella / Ella's pregnant pictures (eng / esp)

in Photography Lovers10 months ago

Hacía mucho tiempo que no compartía mi trabajo aquí en la comunidad. Estuve algo alejado de HIVE por cuestiones de trabajo. Ahora estoy de regreso y espero ser consistente en las publicaciones, y así continuar ganando la confianza y el apoyo de esta comunidad

Hoy traigo las fotos de Ella, una embarazada que antes de parir, quería unas fotos de su barriga, junto a su esposo.

Poco a poco iré publicando más fotos de la sesion, para mí fue un honor, porque ella es sobrina de un fotógrafo que admiro muchísimo, y quién me recomendó para sus fotos.

Estas sesiones sobre maternidad las.disfruto muchísimo, y poco a poco en mis publicaciones, les iré explicando detalles de este tipo de fotografía. Así que cualquier duda que tengan, o algún señalamiento, déjenlos en los comentarios, así iremos interactuando, aprendiendo y creando más contenido útil e interesante dentro de la comunidad

Solo decirles que estoy feliz de regresar y compartir otra vez con la comunidad, saludos

It's been a long time since I've shared my work here in the community. I have been away from HIVE for some time due to work. Now I'm back and I hope to be consistent in posting and continue to gain the trust and support of this community.

Today I bring the photos of Ella, a pregnant woman who wanted some pictures of her belly with her husband before giving birth.

Little by little I will be posting more photos of the session, for me it was an honor, because she is the niece of a photographer that I admire very much, and who recommended me for her photos.

I enjoy these maternity sessions very much, and little by little in my publications, I will be explaining details of this type of photography. So if you have any questions or comments, leave them in the comments, so we can interact, learn and create more useful and interesting content within the community.

Just to tell you that I'm happy to be back and share again with the community, greetings.

1690124573367-01.jpeg

1690124629843-01.jpeg

1690124912080-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Gorgeous shots!

Bonitas tomas Randy. Saludos.

Gracias, saludos para ti tambien

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @randybpics! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Check your ranking!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the third day