Sort:  

Great image and super interesting that you made an NFT. I am going to look into it more.

Thank you! The process is quite easy. You should definitely give it a try!

Love the photo, I would buy if I could afford it! Good luck.

Thank you so much!

Nice shot. See if you can convince the platform owners to do some promo. It's been sorely lacking.

Thank you! Yeah, I saw that there is a lack of activity across all accounts owned by them. I'll try and contact them on Instagram.

Beautiful photo and very interesting about the NFTs. Thanks for sharing your experience! For whatever reason the last two weeks I've been hearing about NFTs everywhere, and I'd like to know more about it; it's a concept with so much potential in different directions.

Thank you so much! Yeah, I’ve been reading about them left and right but still, I have a lot of catching up to do. Some aspects of nft’s remain a mystery to me