interesting fly

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

hi all friends

Tonight I will share a picture of a fly that I took during the day, as usual if I have free time I always look for fun by taking my camera and macros to find an image for posting material at night, actually there are several pictures which I took but tonight I will share this picture of the fly first.

Here are some pictures that I can share.

IMG_20210818_175319.jpg

garis kuning.jpeg

IMG_20210818_175254.jpg

garis kuning.jpeg

IMG_20210818_175221.jpg

garis kuning.jpeg

Regards @razzor

Sort:  

Great shots. I really like the detail in the fly's eyes.

thank you sir for praising me.😆

Interesting indeed!
I'm amazed at the details of it.
Such great shots🙌

thank you brother for praising me.

!PIZZA


@razzor! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @coolpoolparty.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Congratulations, really nice shots.

!BEER


Hey @razzor, here is a little bit of BEER from @giulius for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.