You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lovely clear day.

@papilloncharity you got me chuckles so hard there, climbing the roof top means you have giving yourself to the sun, especially if you were climbing it in the afternoon, although, people still climbed it sometimes, but it's best to climbed in the morning or towards in the evening, around 6 Pm, because by those times, the sun wouldn't be much.

I dislike much heat too, I like the weather calmed and somehow, like it's going to rain, nevertheless, those pictures are beautiful, you snap greatly.

Sort:  

I used to build house roofs and it's not the sun, but rather the step ladder and the climbing on the roof that makes my legs to cramp at night. The reason for me having to dodge the sun, is during the day when I am taking photos. I always look for the shade of trees to stand under.
Glad that you liked the pictures.