A few flower photographs taken with a mobile phone.

in Photography Lovers5 months ago

IMG_20231220_091115.jpg

How are you all . I hope you are well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. Just a few days ago I went to a nursery, the environment around the nursery was very beautiful. As well as different types of star trees. Besides, I was really impressed to see all kinds of flowering plants and flowers. People who do not like to enjoy the beauty of flowers can hardly be found. Which I really like to enjoy. Flowers are a symbol of beauty. Which everyone likes to enjoy. The most preferred girls. However, the names of many different types of flowers are unknown to me. Which is very nice to see. And the known flowers are roses, Hazari roses and Nayan Tara. These were my acquaintances. I hope you enjoy my flower photography. In the midst of such and varied nature, beauty is manifested in different ways. Different types of flowers are found in different environments at different times. Which attracts the human mind and heart. I really like to enjoy the beauty of flowers as it creates the sweetness of love. Flowers satisfy both the heart and the mind of man.

IMG_20231220_090948.jpg

IMG_20231220_091014.jpg

IMG_20231220_091007.jpg

IMG_20231220_091044.jpg

IMG_20231220_091033.jpg

IMG_20231220_091023.jpg

These flowers may seem familiar to many but many flowers were unfamiliar to me. I have been able to enjoy the beauty of those. In fact, getting acquainted (gain, obtain) with present-day techniques that came from being a good person can be a daunting task. And I love to do photography. That's why I try to present any subject to you through photography. I like to enjoy the beauty of flowers. I go to different places at different times and enjoy the beauty of flowers. It is very nice to go near flowers to touch the heart. I have done flower photography because it is essential to go to flowers to keep people in love and bond intact.The beauty of flowers changes the shape of every human mind.

FlowersPhotography
LocationBangladesh
Camera usedRealme 5i
Photograper@rezaul1