New lights, new backdrops, lets have a play

Covid has really really slowed my shooting down, going from having 100 shoots in 2019 to just 17 last year, and this year even less...
But I am enjoying the shoots more, I'm being a bit more choosey on the people I'm working with.. Less shooting for shootings sake..

So, here's Amy. I first shot with her in March / April time when the 3rd lockdown in the UK was just starting to ease and we could shoot outside..

Now we're more or less free to do as we please, we recently had a studio session where I tried out some new lights and backdrops I bought last year ( yeah its been that long!)

amy_hoyle_augl21_2718a2238_edit_edit_edit_2.jpg

Bright red backdrop, with the right lighting you can change any colour backdrop to something else...

amy_hoyle_augl21_2718a2158_edit_edit_2.jpg
Little beauty shot, not very often i do these.... should do more.

amy_hoyle_augl21_2718a2173_edit_edit_edit_2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @richgaynor,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

I love the lighting that being used in this photo. Not to forget the Model is beautiful!

Thank you..