Pippa.

Every so often, I just see a model that I 'HAVE' to work with. Pippa is one of those... It's took a good while for my glass to meet her. Distance, life, time and fun funds all went against me in some way or another..

But, she recently had a couple of studio days in Sheffield, which is fairly local to me... the stars aligned and I got booked on for a couple of hours fun shooty time.

Life's curveballs had kinda knocked me sideways, and having a broken rib on this shoot gave me some pain... but christ.. Pippa's long been on that list of have to's and she didnt disappoint. I wasn't in the 'zone' as much as usual, but given the shit I've been travelling through, I'm still more than happy with this shoot and it did me good to be shooting with my daughter in tow, so she can see what goes on at one of my studio shoots... I'm hoping that she will be picking up the camera with me.

We managed a few looks, in the 2 hours we had, but theres much much more to pippa, she does some fab urban stuff on rollerskates and skateboards etc.. I need some of that in the future..

But for now, I'm happy with what's in the can.. some more editing to finish on this one, but that can wait until I'm less busy...

Sort:  

Hi @richgaynor,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Hello @richgaynor these shots are lovely 😊

thank you... really enjoyed this shoot despite being in agony lol

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Great stuff matey