Porcelain

A shoot that I've been wanting to do for a good 3 years or so, but just not had the chance to really sort it out...

Needing a make-up artist was paramount, and I'll admit that I've been lazy on that score, So when I saw a post on Faceyb from Bionda Sto - https://www.facebook.com/BiondaMakeup looking for people to work with on creative looks.. I was quick to reply, and its even better that she only lives 15 minutes drive from me.

We agreed on a shoot and the look I had in mind was something that interested her, so a quick shout up to Emrys and @bbphotography to organise a date, ideas on a model to be painted up..

Brian had worked with Holly a few times before, I had yet to have the pleasure,but she's got a great look so we asked her and her mum to come along which I'm grateful they did!

I never mind a chaperone coming along, and insist on it for models that are under 18.... I've nothing to hide and most of the time they get involved on the shoot and help!! Holly's mum was holding up the angel wings on this one... I didn't want Holly to actually wear them as they would obstruct the paintwork on her chest and shoulders...

@bbphotography must be a secret crafter!!! He made this headdress and tbh I think it looks great.... I wonder if he's knitting as well!! Seriously though, its top stuff and really fitted in with the shoot....

As always, I value your input if its constructive.. so lets have it!!!

Sort:  

Epic makeup, very creative - well shot too. Thanks for sharing.

thank you!!!!

Amazing!

its like a Gzhel!)

Hi @richgaynor,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am