The sparrow and me

in Photography Lovers15 days ago

Hello photography lovers. Today I have some simple photos... born from a coincidence.
I was sitting in the patio of a friend of mine's house... camera in hand... thinking about what to photograph... I started taking photos of a mango tree in that place... until a man appeared. sparrow... and he became the model of the moment... he approached me without fear and did not fly away with the camera or the sound... a real model. At all times I used my Canon 60D camera plus a 70-300 lens and a 135 mm. Here I show you those images and I hope you
like. greetings

IMG_8503.jpeg

IMG_8502.jpeg

IMG_8497.jpeg

IMG_8499.jpeg

IMG_8498.jpeg

IMG_8495.jpeg

IMG_8500.jpeg

IMG_8501.jpeg
IMG_8496.jpeg

Sort:  

i loved this one!! the bird looks beautiful under that spot of light