3 amazing cloud panoramas

Today I want to show you 3 amazing cloud panorama's.

All 3 of the photos are made at least from 10 single photos that were stitched together in photoshop. Three photos - three different moods.

image.png

This was shot on

the light house / radio tower in Harlingen - Netherlands. These clouds are called cirrus clouds and they are always high up in the atmosphere and they tell us that better wetter is coming.

Full screen photo here

image.png

This was a very mixed sunset

while we were on anchor in some bay. Just a tiny bit of the sky was giving us a glimpse of what to expect for this eve.

Full screen photo here

image.png

This is in front of the island Texel.

The clouds were surreal - I never seen such a cloud pattern before. As mood as it was, as beautiful nature showed us her face.

Full screen photo here

Please visit my webpage ricpicks.de for more photos and content. <3

p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!