Beautiful malaysian Pied Fantail bird and chicks

Hello Everyone

Well this bird is one of the most beautiful bird . I am trying to click it photo . but suddenly I see there are some small bird . then I realize this are chicks of this beautiful Malaysian pied fantail bird . this small bird are able to fly but they are staying in s branches of a mango tree. This branches are not far from me but there is a wall middle of this . so its much difficult for me to click this chicks photo . I love to see this . some photos are much good but some are not good / because of focus problem in this place .

IMG_3816.JPG

20220626_201429.jpg

20220626_200936.jpg

20220625_231530.jpg

IMG_3729.JPG

You can see here there are 3 small chicks here . every birds are able to fly but they are set and waiting for there mom and dad to feed them . there mom and dad are very busy to collect food for there baby . simply they eat small insects not . because they need much protein now . to grow properly protein is very important for every bird . insects are full of protein . once mom come and feed this baby and then dad come and feed there baby .

20220626_201302.jpg

Simply babies are not long tail . there body shape are very small and some time its black color . some place are white . its difficult to understand which bird is this . when I see its mom then I can understand this is a fantail bird . I m staying there and see some beautiful view of feeding baby fantail . but I can capture this photos because of short space . hope next time I will capture better photo

Photo click by Canon 600D with canon 55-250 mm Zoom lens

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png

Sort:  

Nice shot. You got a good one

Dear @ridoykhan22, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!