Weekend Photography : Goat, Honeybee, Black drongo Bird

26.jpg

Hello everyone

Its Sunday and I am going to share some of beautiful photos which I click in this weekend . that’s means in last 7 days I was click so much photo . Birds, animal , bee and others . lets see

Goat

Goat ..its very common all over the world . you didn’t find any person who never see a goat . well this are very small and cute goat baby. I found this near my house . when I am prepped to click some photos of fa beautiful bird . suddenly I see this small baby’s came to see me . they are very interesting . I am playing much with this baby. Is a common bryd of Bangladesh . its called Black Bangol . I am not sure .. because its ears are long but body shape is very common . so I think it’s a cross breed . well . I sked the owner said there are 4 baby goat of one mothers . So that this baby’s are much thin and not much strong and healthy .

29.jpg

30.jpg

31.jpg

32.jpg

27.jpg

28.jpg

Well its was much difficult for me to click some photos . because when I am trying to click some photos they are just trying to play with me . so I am trying to play fist then stat clicking some photos . I am using zoom lens to click photos . because you know they are just come to me and trying to play . well when I get a chance I click some photo , I am in love of this baby goat

39.jpg

25.jpg

33.jpg

34.jpg

35.jpg

36.jpg

37.jpg

38.jpg

Black drongo Bird

Well it’s a beautiful Bird . Simply some people love bird and some people love black color so they must love to see this bird . it’s a very common bird . you can see this bird in town and village . but is common at night set beside street light . is always try to catch some small insect and others who are attraction of light . its just keep staying there and when it see just catch this insects.

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

It’s a Asian bird . you can see this bird in Asian country but some time is seen in others country too . this bird is totally black color and it eyes are also black . so its very difficult to see at night . this color give this bird advantage to hunt insects properly . its eyes are very sharp so its see very easily at night. By the way its one of the most beautiful bird I captured

7.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

22.jpg

Honey Bee

Honey bees One of the most Beautiful insect or you can say fly in this world . Honeybee always working much . as I know honey bee is one of the most hard working fly in the world . there is only 1 queen in a beehive . and one or two male that’s means king in bee hive and others are worker . workers are actually female but they cant produce egg and take part in increasing bee in a bee hive.

King

Meeting with female and after meeting king will be death .. it’s a very simple life of king . in a hive there will be more then 4 king staying because its died very short time . when a king born evry worker bee taking care much of this king

Queen

Produce more and more egg is only work for queen . its taking the best honey of a hive and staying all day doing nothing . its just produce egg. when ani queen born it try to kill this queen , but some time worker bee hide this queen . when its adult there are only two option. Fight or go way with some bee and making a new hive.

Worker

Worker bee are the most heavy duty worker In a hive . collecting honey making hive and taking care of new born baby bee every thing done by worker

IMG_6164.JPG

IMG_6165.JPG

IMG_6169.JPG

IMG_6173.JPG

IMG_6178.JPG

IMG_6110.JPG

IMG_6111.JPG

IMG_6120.JPG

IMG_6206.JPG

IMG_6179.JPG

IMG_6182.JPG

IMG_6188.JPG

IMG_6189.JPG

IMG_6197.JPG

IMG_6198.JPG

IMG_6202.JPG

IMG_6204.JPG

Honey bees are very important for us . every year huge number of flower are pollen by honeybee . so if there will be no honeybee we cant get our prober crops and others . our agreeculture will be going down and down . every year we can see shortage of food. So we need to keep honeybee.

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @dayadam ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Twitter :

What a beauty all the photos you give us and I love that you made a description of each of the elements that are incorporated in them. congratulations and thank you for this. How beautiful nature is. Have a nice Sunday @ridoykhan22 ✨🌈

!PIZZA

Thank you very much dear.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dayadam(4/5) tipped @ridoykhan22

https://leofinance.io/threads/@dayadam/re-leothreads-ct7lr6qa
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( dayadam ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.