Cold make my eyes shine

IMG_20220323_213255.jpg

I know you don't like autumn. Here it is a sign of the return of the humidity. Of the cold. Dark mornings and early nights. It's a sign that your outings in the garden are rare. That you are slowly starting to go into hibernation while waiting for the return of the good weather, Grandma. I also thought that I had to wait for the return of the good days to emerge like spring. And then finally I do the opposite of your ritual, right now I stretch, I wake up, I let the wind redden my cheeks and the cold make my eyes shine. I come out of my den. Almost every day I force myself to go out. A walk with Milo, a hot coffee outside, seeing other people than my usual pillars. It's not easy to get out of your comfortable cave, but you stay warm, it's important to me, slowly but surely, I get some fresh air. As cold as it is, I will end up being warm again.