school yard and amazing yellow flowers

in Photography Lovers15 days ago


View of the school yard
SMA Negeri 2 Patra Nusa | Manyak Payed

Senior high school (SMA)
JL. MEDAN - BANDA ACEH KM-452 KAMPUNG BUKIT PANJANG DUA, Aceh Tamiang Regency, Aceh


good afternoon all friends wherever you are, I hope you are all always in good health. OK, on today's occasion I will share some pictures and stories about the high school where I work

when I was working in the afternoon, I thought about taking some pictures of the school yard and the very beautiful flowers, and I took the pictures when the students at this school had gone home so that I could take them comfortably

This high school was founded in 2014 and has undergone many changes over time, now this high school is very advanced in Tamiang City, many children who graduate here become successful people


very beautiful yellow flowers


After I took several pictures of the school yard, I also took a photo of one of the flowers planted at this school, and the flowers were yellow, very beautiful, here every flower will definitely be cleaned and watered every day, so that's how it is. It's not surprising that the flowers here are very beautiful, healthy and beautiful

These are some of the pictures and stories that I can share today. I hope you all enjoyed my post today. Please continue to support me because your support is an encouragement for me to continue working.

see you in the next post❤❤