Bird hunting day - Photo collection

DSC01334.JPG

Así es, hoy decidí ir de caza de aves, con la mejor arma que puede existir en el planeta tierra, una cámara.

Entre las cosas del día estaba en mi habitación un poco aburrido, así que pensé en tomar mi cámara, subir al techo de mi casa y aprovechar varios arboles que están detrás de nuestro hogar, pensando que me encontraría con varios pájaros para tomar fotografías.

Ahora bien, me he llevado una sorpresa, no solo me tope un azulejo y pecho amarillo, también encontré un ave extraña que me hizo pensar que era un tipo de Águila, sin embargo, pase horas para poder capturar alguna fotografía porque parecía ser que estaba cazando.

Si les soy sincero, llego un punto donde me estaba dando por vencido ya que estaba haciendo mucho calor por el sol, era básicamente plena tarde donde el sol caliente demasiado. Pero me senté debajo de una sombra a esperar mientras chateaba en mi celular, hasta que por fin me di cuenta que el ave se había estacionado en un árbol que estaba un tanto lejano. Me hubiese encantado tenerlo más cerca como los otros. Pero al menos pude contemplarlo, cosa que es una maravilla para mi.

Curiosamente el pájaro de pecho amarillo estaba posando para mi ya cuando me estaba retirando, como si me estuviese exigiendo que le tomara fotografías, y pues claro, yo no perdí la oportunidad.

Espero que disfruten esta galería variada de aves que me encontré el día de hoy.

Por cierto, hay caras muy extrañas y graciosas sobre todo el ave que parece un águila, os recomiendo que vean este post en peakd para que puedan apreciar más las fotografías al abrirlas en su tamaño original.

That's right, today I decided to go bird hunting, with the best weapon that can exist on planet earth, a camera.

Among the things of the day, I was in my room a little bored, so I thought I would take my camera, go up to the roof of my house and take advantage of several trees that are behind our home, thinking that I would meet several birds to take pictures.

Now, I got a surprise, not only did I bump into a yellow tile and breast, I also found a strange bird that made me think it was some kind of eagle, however, I spent hours to capture some pictures because it seemed that I was hunting.

If I'm honest, there came a point where I was giving up because it was getting too hot in the sun, it was basically the middle of the afternoon where the sun was getting too hot. But I sat under a shadow to wait while I chatted on my cell phone, until I finally realized that the bird had parked in a tree that was a little far away. I would have loved to have it closer like the others. But at least I was able to contemplate it, which is a marvel for me.

Curiously, the yellow-breasted bird was already posing for me when I was leaving, as if it was demanding that I take pictures of it, and of course, I didn't miss the opportunity.

I hope you enjoy this varied gallery of birds I found today.

By the way, there are very strange and funny faces especially the bird that looks like an eagle, I recommend you to see this post in peakd so you can appreciate more the pictures when you open them in their original size.


DSC01321.JPG

DSC01297.JPG

DSC01292.JPG

DSC01277.JPG

DSC01304.JPG

DSC01313.JPG

DSC01323.JPG

DSC01326.JPG

DSC01335.JPG

DSC01331.JPG

DSC01275.JPG

DSC01334.JPG

DSC01318.JPG

Camera: Sony DSLR- A290
Zoom Lens: AF Lens 70-120 (Minolta)
Some pictures were edited with Photoshop CS6



I am not a professional photographer, but I am on a path where I want to be because I am passionate about it. If you have any advice or tips that might be useful to me as a newcomer, I would appreciate it. Let's share the magic of pixels.

Sort:  

Hermosas fotografías. El paisajismo enternece. Excelente!

Muchas gracias ^-^

These turned out really good! Your skills are increasing quickly. Keep up the great work. =)

Thanks so much honey C :)