Fall Colors of Northern Michigan

DSC02087.JPG

These pictures were taken on our last trip to the Upper Peninsula of Michigan. All of them were taken with my NEX-5r (until I can upgrade).

Here is a map of some of the locations the pictures were taken.


image.png

Enjoy the pics!

DSC01931.JPG

DSC02044.JPG

DSC01953.JPG

DSC01955.JPG

DSC01958.JPG

DSC02113.JPG

DSC02079.JPG


I hope to share more as I learn and pick up tips from people in this group. Thanks for checking out our pictures and we hope to hear from you in the comments.


RTP2.PNG

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @virgilio07 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I have a friend whose family are up round there and she's visiting in a few weeks.
She says all the color will already be gone by then.
So beautiful, goes so soon

The leaves don't last long up there. It got down in the 20's at night when we took these pictures. A few days later they got 18in of snow here. I'd be surprised if there are any leaves left up there now.

I love these images, I loved the colors and the composition of these. Greetings from Cuba

Thank you! They got 18 inches of snow 2 days after I took these pictures.

I bet Cuba has some beautiful places for pictures too. Would like to visit there someday.

They are different climates and landscapes but there are very beautiful places around here. I hope you can come one day.😁🤜🤛

One of the best experiences here in the hive as a newbie is to be able to witness the beauty of other seasons through amazing pictures. We only have two seasons in the Philippines and seeing other seasons from other countries is such an awe experience 🥰
Kudos to you @roadtrip.prepper for capturing amazing photography😊

Thanks @ciadanmea! The Philippines are very beautiful from what I've seen. Some of our friends on Discord live over there.

I loveeeeeeeeeee 💛💛