(ESP) Mi Mente Está Dispersa... 💧🌌🌪️/ (ENG) My mind is scattered... 💧🌌🌪️

in Photography Lovers2 years ago
🟠Hola mis queridos Hivers, que tal se encuentran?, en el post de hoy quiero adjuntar un escrito muy personal y profundo que significa mucho para mí en la etapa que estoy cruzando justo ahora en mi vida, espero que os guste y aquellos que se sientan identificados aprecien las fotos y concuerden como yo que calzan de la mejor manera; Sin mas presentación comencemos.
🔵Hello my dear Hivers, how are you, in today's post I want to attach a very personal and deep writing that means a lot to me in the stage that I am crossing right now in my life, I hope you like it and those who feel identified appreciate the photos and agree as I do that they fit in the best way; Without further introduction let's start.

Presentación 103.png
IMG_1869.jpg
IMG_1872.jpg

Hay un camino, hay un sendero, tengo que empezar desde 0, aunque no puedo darme el lujo de sentirme mal y mucho menos echarme para atrás, estoy en una encrucijada, en un callejón con una salida invisible, que aún no puedo encontrar, me he sentado...... He divagado, esperando una inspiración, una idea...... Me imagino rodeado en un campo de flores..... Con el cielo azul al final del borde, mi mente se aleja y quiere quedarse en este hermoso campo....... sabe que aquí su felicidad jamás ha de cambiar, siempre se sentirá bien, tranquila, en paz, en calma y junto a estas flores dormir plácidamente como en una cama..... Miren esas pequeñas flores, nacen con el don de la belleza, nacen con el donde de deslumbrar a cualquiera que se les acerca; Siempre llaman la atención, no importa cuan sencillo sea su color, cuan sencillo sea su olor, porque ellas siempre van a llamar tu atención...... Sería fácil..... Ser como ellas, pero la verdad es que nuestra belleza es interna, si tu no la encuentras por tu cuenta, nunca la verás, o al menos ese es mi pensar...... Alguien que siempre ha querido llamar la atención a través del arte que es capaz de crear...... Pero justo ahora mi menta ha de divagar, justo ahora mi mente ha de volar....... Mi mente ahora se va a dispersar......
There is a path, there is a path, I have to start from 0, although I cannot afford to feel bad, much less back down, I am at a crossroads, in an alley with an invisible exit, which I still cannot find, I have sat... I have wandered, waiting for an inspiration, an idea... I imagine myself surrounded by a field of flowers..... With the blue sky at the end of the border, my mind wanders and wants to stay in this beautiful field....... knows that here his happiness will never change, he will always feel good, calm, in peace, in calm and next to these flowers to sleep placidly as in a bed... Look at those little flowers, they are born with the gift of beauty, they are born with the ability to dazzle anyone who approaches them; They always attract attention, no matter how simple their color is, how simple their smell is, because they will always attract your attention... It would be easy... To be like them, but the truth is that our beauty is internal, if you don't find it on your own, you will never see it, or at least that's my thinking...... Someone who has always wanted to attract attention through the art that he is capable of creating... ... But right now my mind has to wander, right now my mind has to fly....... My mind is now going to scatter......

Separador 2021.png

💻 Edition and Photography 📸

  • Photos taken with Iphone SE Camera
  • Adobe Lightroom Edition
  • Retouching Adobe Photoshop

💻 Edición y Fotografía 📸

  • Fotos tomadas con Cámara De Iphone SE
  • Edición Adobe Lightroom
  • Retoques Adobe Photoshop

Separador 2021.png

🟢And that's it for today's post, my dear Hivers, I hope you liked it and that you enjoyed it, as always I'm roinv and I'll be waiting for you in my next post and in the comments box with your opinions and suggestions for future posts.

🟡Y hasta aquí el post de hoy mis queridos Hivers, espero que os haya gustado y que hayan disfrutado, como siempre soy roinv y los estaré esperando en mi próximo post y en la caja de comentarios con sus opiniones y sugerencias para futuros post.

Despedida 22.jpg

Sort:  

It's my favorite flower.

Congratulations @roinv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 61000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 62000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!