Photos of a Friday sunset [ESP/ENG]



cltw88i6h003yepszd0ptab55_1710261785793.webp
cltw89sp3004latszah2a6uwh_1710261785693.webp
cltw89vgj000hx6sz59779koh_1710261785608.webp
cltw8aeuj000kx6szac6h9e22_1710261785713.webp
cltw8ahdh011d4tsz8w6d0krt_1710261785732.webp
cltw8b2zi0041epszdv6td5ns_1710261785752.webp
cltw8bvdy0005ciszbjap068o_1710261785640.webp

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiii, what's up? Don't you find a sunset emotional, like me, do you feel hypnotized when you see the colors in the immensity of the sky? Last Friday I went to register for my third semester Design course at the university, as you may know from my other posts I study architecture, so taking pictures of buildings is part of my basic needs haha. This time I went to a part of my university that I had never been to before, I went up where the fire department and the roofed gymnasium are located and together with some friends we did a photo shoot, here are the pictures I took. Let me tell you a little bit more. 👇👇👇👇👇

Hoooola, ¿qué más? ¿No les parece emocional un atardecer? ¿Acaso, como a mi, se sienten hipnotizados al ver ese derroche de colores en la inmensidad del cielo? El viernes pasado fui a inscribirme en la materia de Diseño de tercer semestre en la universidad, como bien pueden saber por otros posts mios estudio arquitectura, entonces tomar fotos de edificios es parte de mis necesidades basicas jaja. En esta ocasión fui a una parte de mi universidad a la que nunca habia ido antes, subi donde se ubican los bomberos y el gimansio techado y junto a unos amigos hicimos una sesión de fotos, acá están las fotos que yo tomé. Dejen les cuento un poquito más. 👇👇👇👇👇

I'm an impulsive person, I also think a lot about things before doing them, saying them, even dreaming them; suddenly I felt the need to learn how to edit photos and learn to take better photos, as if it was a divine sign (maybe I exaggerate a bit but I still don't know why I was provoked to learn all of a sudden). I went to Youtube to look for a course to edit on my cell phone and I found Leo Baquero's (here I leave the first part of the course).

Soy una persona impulsiva, también pienso mucho las cosas antes de hacerlas, decirlas, hasta soñarlas; de repente me llegó la necesidad de aprender a editar fotos y aprender a tomar mejores fotos, como si fuera una señal divina (tal vez exagero un poco pero todavía no sé porqué me provocó aprender así de repente). Me fui a Youtube a buscar algún curso para editar en el celular y encontré el de Leo Baquero (por acá dejo la primera parte del curso).

I watched the course in two days because I was busy with other things and immediately I started to put into practice what I had learned. Taking advantage of the fact that I had taken these photos on Friday, I wanted to edit them to make them look more accurate to reality, a reality in which I think I failed a little because they turned out a little fantasy, or that's how I see it. The truth is that I find sunsets in Venezuela, especially in Caracas, very beautiful.

Me vi los videos sobre como editar entre dos días pues me ocupaba con otras cosas e inmediatamente me puse a poner en práctica lo que había aprendido. Aprovechando que había tomado estas fotos el viernes quise editarlas para hacerlas ver más acertadas a la realidad, realidad en la que creo que fallé un poco pues quedaron algo fantasiosas, o así lo veo yo. La verdad los atardeceres en Venezuela, en especial en Caracas, me parecen muy hermosos.

You can see from everywhere a play of shadows and lights, buildings that turn their backs to the sun and the sun that says goodbye with its warmest light. I must admit that my favorite part of the sunset is not the sunset itself, but the reflection of it in the windows of the buildings in Caracas, I feel they are painted so beautifully and for such a short time!!! I have heard that beauty is precious precisely because it is not eternal.

Puedes ver desde cualquier parte un juego de sombras y luces, edificios que le dan la espalda al sol y el sol que se despide con su luz más cálida. Debo admitir que mi parte favorita del atardecer no es el atardecer en sí mismo, sino el reflejo de este en los ventanales de los edificios en Caracas, siento que se pintan tan bellamente y por tan poco tiempo!! He escuchado que la belleza es preciosa precisamente porque no es eterna.

I would like you to give me your most sincere opinions regarding the photos, I am still a beginner and I hope I can continue to improve, advice would also be welcome. Thank you very much for reading to the end.

Quisiera que me dieran sus más sinceras opiniones respecto a las fotos, soy principiante todavía y espero poder seguir mejorando, consejos también serían bien recibidos. Muchísimas gracias por leer hasta el final.

Byeeeeeeeee.

My social Media | Mis redes sociales

Instagram: ronrroneaa

Tiktok: ronrroneaa

Créditos | Credits

All photos were taken by me unless advised the contrary. Translation from Spanish to English made with the help of DeepL. Photos were edited in Adobe Lightroom in my Xiaomi Redmi 9. and a bit on Liketu.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mí a menos que se indique lo contrario. Traducción del español al inglés realizada con la ayuda de DeepL. Las fotos fueron editadas en Adobe Lightroom en mi Xiaomi Redmi 9, y retocadas en Liketu.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @ronrronea! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Very beautiful and good photography. I like the buildings in that place.