Sort:  

Congratulations!


You have obtained a vote from CHESS BROTHERS PROJECT

✅ Good job. Your post has been appreciated and has received support from CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ We invite you to use our hashtag #chessbrothers and learn more about us.

♟♟ You can also reach us on our Discord server and promote your posts there.

♟♟♟ Consider joining our curation trail so we work as a team and you get rewards automatically.

♞♟ Check out our @chessbrotherspro account to learn about the curation process carried out daily by our team.


Kindly

The CHESS BROTHERS team

Wow, the beautiful flowers😃

Thank you :)

Congratulations @rossfletcher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Merci!

You're welcome @rossfletcher, that's a pleasure! We wish you a happy buzzy week 😊👍

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!

I refuse to leave my childhood!

I keep walking around and thinking about it. It's not exactly gone but I'm getting sick of it here. Non stop tear down and rebuild of everything. Super rich people with absolutely no class or style... nothing but shit profit motives and money... Maybe if I had a place of my own and the money to have some fun. I would probably feel differently. There are several nice areas that I would like to live in but can only walk around there a bit. Up the coast a way is still nice...

I don't understand why people with money want more and more money. I sometimes fancy buying a second hand campervan and moving around.

I follow a few people who do the camper van thing and it doesn't look easy all the time but it sure gets you to some beautiful places. I'm dying to see something/anything besides buildings, cars, and people.

I follow a few people on Youtube and you definitely need to know what you're doing, especially in winter, but they all seem happy. Perhaps if I was younger I'd go for it. Life can be frustrating because when you get older and gain more wisdom, your body feels too old to do what you'd like to do lol.