A car trip through autumn forests

in Photography Lovers5 months ago
Hello everyone!

I like traveling through colorful forests in autumn. Sometimes I take my camera with me to take a few photos like the one below. They were all taken during a one-day car trip to several different forests. In total, I drove about 100 km, stopping from time to time to look for shots.

[ PL ]

Witam wszystkich!

Lubię podróżować jesienią przez kolorowe lasy. Czasem zabieram ze sobą aparata aby wykonać kilka zdjęć takich jak poniżej. Wszystkie zostały wykonane podczas jednodniowej wycieczki samochodem do kilku różnych lasów. Łącznie przejechałem ok 100 km robiąc co jakiś czas postój w poszukiwaniu kadrów.

RSphotos-18-10-17-RS_P4874.jpg

RSphotos-18-10-17-RS_P4872.jpg

RSphotos-18-10-17-RS_P4885.jpg

Unfortunately, the photos do not fully reflect what this magical scene with fog illuminated by the sun looked like in real life.

Zdjęcia niestety nie oddają w pełni jak na żywo wyglądała ta magiczna scena z mgłą oświetloną przez słońce.

RSphotos-18-10-17-RS_P4879.jpg

RSphotos-18-10-17-RS_P4887.jpg

RSphotos-18-10-17-RS_P4853.jpg

Since I was traveling by car, there must be few shots of forest roads.

Skoro poruszałem się samochodem, to musi być kilka ujęć leśnych dróg.

RSphotos-18-10-17-RS_P4869.jpg

RSphotos-18-10-17-RS_P4867.jpg

RSphotos-18-10-17-RS_P4908.jpg

RSphotos-18-10-17-RS_P4967.jpg

I made one stop for a walk in a small natural park located next to a small village.

Jeden postój poświęciłem na spacer po małym naturalnym parku położonym przy małej wiosce.

RSphotos-18-10-17-RS_P4843.jpg

RSphotos-18-10-17-RS_P4923.jpg


Thanks for your visit and any likes and comments.

Dzięki za wizytę oraz ewentualne polubienia i komentarze.


All photos are my own.
Camera: Pentax K5II
Editing: Capture One

Sort:  

Magical with mist rising up through the trees, brilliant fall colours with farm fencing or roads to look down into the distance through the forest.

@tipu curate

I'm glad you liked my photos. I like autumn hikes to the forest for such views :)

Peace and tranquility between the golden green with wisp of mist lifting very moving in the morning light. !LUV

rsphotos, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Gorgeous colours with interplay of light and shadow! Made mystical, mythical with the fog and sunshine

I'm glad you liked my photos. I like autumn hikes to the forest for such views :)

amazing colors

I'm glad you liked my photos :)

wow....me apasiona ver las fotos de la naturaleza... pero cada dia ver las fotos me hacen pensar que son ambientes muy lejanos...

I'm glad you liked my photos :)

[google translate]
Me alegro que te hayan gustado mis fotos :)