My pet Lucy posing for a picture.

Hello to all pet lovers, today I want to introduce you to lucy, she was resting and I immediately took a picture for her memory.

She wanted to rest but I took the opportunity to take a selfie with her.

She continued to sleep and will be dreaming of continuing to dream of her dog friends.

✨ thanks for reading, a special greeting to the whole community of photography lovers.✨

✨See you in my next post.✨

Sort:  

Congratulations @rubedarioh1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP