What a view! Berlin

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)







T H I S   V I E W

Architecture / B e r l i n

by Ruben Cress






Ruben Cress | Kop van Zuid








S u m m a r y

When I just joined Steem Hive, I started with sharing some travel blogs. Me going to Berlin might have been one of the first travel blogs I've shared here. While I'm browsing through my photographs, I just wanted to retouch this insane view of Berlin again. I remember taking this shot at the TV tower (Fernsehturm). The density of these windows is so thick it ended up giving me weird reflections in my photographs. Not much to do about it, but back in the day, I had no idea how to retouch it (or I would take a lot of time to do so), but now I do.

This beautiful view of Berlin kind of wraps everything up how my first trip to Berlin was. Just a hot Summer, lucky to have had the chance to see most of it for the first time while staying at the Radisson Blu with a huge aquarium inside. Probably had one of the best steaks in Berlin as well :)





C A M E R A   D E T A I L S
Camera Canon 5D MARK II
Lens Canon EF17-40mm f/4L USM
Shutterspeed 1/40
Aperture f/4.0
ISO 100







Have you ever been to Berlin?

Hope you enjoyed this view of Berlin. Have you been to Berlin? If so, share a pic!

Cheers,
Ruben




Follow me on Foundation | Follow me on Twitter | Follow me on Instagram



Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rubencress ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.