A beautiful evening.

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone hope you all are doing well.We all are passing through a tough time right now during this corona virus pandemic. The second wave of corona viruses is spreading rapidly so please stay home and stay safe. Wear a mask if you go out at any necessary cause.

Since I was tasted positive for covid,I did not leave the house for about 17-18 days. Healthy for a few days today. So I came out after a long time. afternoon is my favorite time. I couldn't go out for so many days so I went out to refresh my mind. And today's environment was also captivating.suddenly filled the sky with clouds which I enjoyed very much. After a long time, it looked very fresh.

Device : I phone 11

Who would not like to go out on such a road? In my opinion, there is nothing more satisfying than walking on this road at dusk. Walking this evening at dusk has taken away all the fatigue and all the stress. This afternoon is really very peaceful.I was with my two elder brother . River along this road. I walked along the river for a long time. After a long time I went out and my body was weak but in this environment there was a lot of energy.
Which pushed me to walk again and again. Everyone needs such positive energy. Such positive energy is peace in our life. Covers the unattainable aspects of their own lives. Forgetting all the sorrows of life for a while gives us a little peace which can only be obtained from nature.

IMG_20210802_123319.jpg

It is necessary to take pictures in such an environment. The elder brother said that he would like to take a picture of her. And I took this picture in my 12th attempt. In such an environment a different kind of love works. Which refreshes both our mind and heart. I walked in this environment but suddenly it started raining. Although I wanted to get wet in the rain, I didn't get wet in the rain due to illness. After the rain, the environment became more beautiful. The smell of wet soil all around touches the mind.This smell of soil spreads more when it rains. You can notice. The smell of the soil is really good. The call of the swarming insects all around is adding more radiant satisfaction. In my opinion, there is nothing better than walking along the river with the smell of soil and the call of insects. Sunset like this is really like enjoying.

IMG_20210802_123228.jpg

As it rains, the sky also change. In the evening it is like a different environment. In just 20 minutes, the whole environment takes on a new look. Which, of course, was not the case. Gentle winds begin to blow around. Which was more peaceful Seeing such a look around, maybe the illness has gone away a bit.

Such a form of healthy world is really very captivating. Inshallah, the plague called Corona will be eradicated from the world I waited for that good day.

Good days are coming.

See you in all in my next blog. Wish everyone's good health until then.

Sort:  

Great pictures. Love em!